Events department

Lorena Arias
Kim Salcedo
Events@artmarble21.com

management

MANAGER - Jason Holloway - jason@artmarble21.com
HEAD CHEF - Richard Dwyer
BAR MANAGER - Megan Schenk - megan@artmarble21.com

MARKETING 

Jackie Stokes -  jackie@artmarble21.com

operating owners

Danny Pentin - danny@artmarble21.com
Mike Kenney - mikek@artmarble21.com